Directions Tickets

The Oldest County Fair In Texas!

Home > Livestock > 2023 Livestock Judges

2023 Livestock Judges

We are pleased to announce the 2023 judges:

Barrows: Kyle Schwerdtfeger
Carcass Hogs: Dr. Davey Griffin
Colts: Kailyn Capps
Commercial Heifers - Halter: Webb Fields
Commercial Heifers - Pens: Tommy Brandenberger, JoJo Carrales, Colton Thigpen
Commercial Steers: Dr. Larry Boleman
Goats: Glen Martin
Lambs: Glen Martin
Poultry: Jacob Price
Rabbits: Bob Lawrence
Scramble Heifers: Colton Thigpen
Steers: Glen Martin
Showmanship: David Fleming

Back to
Tickets & Deals